Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Jorge was very professional and willing to help He kept me informed throughout the service

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Jorge Flores Service Advisor with Subaru of El Paso has always been detailed and honest with my car services at Subaru. I trust this dealership and the car services provided because of their approachable, knowledgeable and outstanding staff. Ask for Jorge!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

The service was great and the staff was amazing! Definitely recommend Subaru if El Paso!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Excellent service , sales consultant Alex was very nice and very helpfull , thank you so much I love my subaru.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Had a great experience here, none of the high pressure sales I've experienced at other dealerships. We purchased our subaru here and are so happy with the helpfulness of the whole team. Angel was very friendly, honest, and easy to talk with. We are very happy with our upgrade from a crosstrek to the forester, and I recommend going on a test drive if you're curious! Comfortable waiting area while getting service done as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

The Best and only in our city. Subaru is the automotive brand to invest in.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Great experience getting my ascent recalls up to code. The service team was beyond helpful and since we came from our of town, they loaned us a great car for the day. Awesome team.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Subaru of El Paso are professional and transparent. I’m very proud to be a customer of this business. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Called day before, was traveling threw Texas, got us in with the best service I have ever had. Thank you SO, SO much Subaru/Gilberto Rodriguez.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Experience with JD went great. Best car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Purchasing went great. DJ was a great salesman. Overall experience was outstanding and super easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Service Center: Great to work with. Had a recall fixed on my new Subaru and they stayed true to my appointment and even got me out early. Did a great job as well. Mr. Flores was knowledgeable, honest, and great to work with. He even squeezed me in a oil change that I definitely needed. The refreshments were also delightful. I've worked with several dealerships in the area and this one is the best so far.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Well done Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Outstanding Customer Service👏👏Efren great about updating me regarding my Suburu Forester routine maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Every experience here has been great! Gilbert in Service department is always professional, knowledgeable and kind. Angel was yesterday as well! I forgot my Ear buds in waiting room and they had kept them safe until I was able to return for them. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great service department very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I needed replacement fobs, and Vinney in Parts was so helpful. Once the fobs arrived I needed to drive the almost two hours to Subaru El Paso so we arranged for an oil change but I said maintenance because I don't distinguish the finer points of auto care. Efran was so nice and patient with me and got all the information just right, so the car received the proper care. I felt so confident on the return trip because of the great attention from Efran and Vinney and the crew who worked on the Subaru. They even washed her. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Bought a used car and had know pressure.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Didn't like tech always finding parts with extreme issues when they weren't Trying to create larger RO

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Angel is amazing. We could not thank him enough for his help during a stressful time for us but also a very busy time for the service center. If I didn't have to drive 1,500 miles to this dealership, I would gladly visit again in a heartbeat.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Great Service! They know their Cars and also they know how to satisfy Customers. Thank you Subaru of El Paso.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

It is unfortunate that I must say something about this particular Subaru service experience. Scheduled an appointment at 7:00 am a my d left dealership at 9:30 for am oil change. I was the second one in line for service and customers that got there after, left the dealership sooner. You could understand that if the vehicle had been scheduled/ or had arrived late the delay is because of the scheduling scaffolding, but there was unnecessary wait and delay for a basic service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Great experience! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

My car had a recall notice. The service department communicted with me about the part availabilty and did a fast repair job,

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Gilberto at the service desk and the new guy, don't recall his name, were extremely courteous and helpful. Gilberto helped save me some money. I much appreciate that. Can't say that about the Sales department though

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Great customer service, quick service for regular maintenance and wonderful looking dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Made a svc appt on line and was very happy with the product at El Paso Subaru. All same day and well done.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

The service department was extremely helpful diagnosing my vehicle and advising me on what to do. Gilbert was very friendly and knowledgeable. When I decided that my Subaru was not worth fixing he hooked me up with JD in sales who was very helpful as well. JD took the time to hear what I wanted out of a vehicle and selected the perfect one for a test drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Everyone at Subaru was friendly helpful. Amazing team. I would definitely recommend them to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Excellent sales and service. Can’t wait to buy another Subaru.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Always prompt service and get the job done

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

First time visiting this dealership for service they are very accommodating! We brought our little furr baby and they all are very nice and dog friendly facility.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Good service, friendly customer care and comfortable waiting area. But very busy and you can be over looked when your vehicle is done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Went for 90,000 service. Check in was pleasant and fast. Staff friendly, efficient. Check out just as easy. Facility clean. Very pleasurable experience. Will continue to get my Subaru Outback serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Jorge Flores went above and beyond in taking care of my scheduled maintenance. Knowledgeable, honest and a person I would recommend to anyone. He explained all coverage and preventive maintenance I needed for my vehicle. I’ve been to other dealership and nothing is compared to an excellent customer service I’ve received. He made me feel like family as he never judged me for questions I asked regarding my vehicle. Instead he took his time educating me for my next vehicle maintenance. Thank you very much Jorge! You are definitely an asset to Subaru!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Solid dealership. Bought a car from Chicago. Salesperson JD was good. The managers and team behind him were also easy to deal with. Paid $1,125.00 shipping and the car arrived in Chicago within a week, no issues.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

My experiences here are always great! Jorge and the rest of the team are exceptional and accommodating. Jorge really helped me out with my car after another shop destroyed it. I’m so happy I can trust Subaru to always give me the best price for AMAZING work. I’m forever loyal to y’all from this day on!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Excellent customer service, honest personnel that went out of their way to help me. Special thanks to my sales rep Carolina, she was very professional. Would recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

They took care of my Scion and the service department was very professional and punctual!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Excellent work and people they even washed my car, and the items you can add to your car are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I arrived early, no problem. The started servicing the vehicle right away. Done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I turned in my Subaru at 9 am as scheduled to have a front license plate holder and tow hitch assembly installed. At 1230 the service consultant informed me the technician had just started and it would be another 3 hours. I understand unexpected hurdles but would expect the staff to notify me earlier. With that said the work performed was quality with no complaints about the end product. The service tech apologized and took responsibility for the mix up. I will return for service and see if the next visit is more pleasant.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

I ordered my Subaru at the end of May 2022 and it came at the end of September. I found there was a pleasant nature to all the staff I came into contact with. I felt I received a fair trade offer and the staff was pleasant to deal with throughout the entire purchasing process. The sales specialist was knowledgeable about the product and made sure I understood how interface with the vehicle before I left the dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

You have to shop here! one of the best and hassle and haggle free experiences you can get out of a dealership next to a military base. Every info and detail will be forefront and explained to you, no hidden fees or any additional costs or additions that you yourself didn’t chose. The whole staff from the sales manager Patrick, the finance directors Jeremy and jordeye, and my salesman Jason are beyond words in their professionalism and pure goodwill. Any doubts and assumptions you may have regarding dealerships with horror stories of crazies aprs or inflated MSRP’s is ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Went in for service with an appointment and have to say it was quite a wait for my services to be completed. I believe the car was ready 45 minutes sooner, but only was rung up when I started to lose my patients after 4 hours. I say that it was ready sooner since I looked at my cars GPS position and found it in the same spot when I was cashed out 45 minutes later. The complementary car was included a hand towel of my own purchase being used to clean the car. I didn’t discover that until I was off ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Carolina Herrera is an exceptional Specialist! Bueno…Bonito… Barrato. From my home to yours… THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

My 2015 Impreza got totaled in an accident and I needed a new car quickly to keep up with work and life. I called and spoke with Carolina Herrera, and she couldn’t have been more helpful. Despite being in high demand, Carolina was attentive, focused on my concerns, and helpful. She’s smart, friendly and professional, and has a thorough knowledge of the Subaru brand. The process of buying a new car couldn’t have been easier. Jeremy, the finance manager, was also friendly and supportive through the process, helped me to find a deal that was right for my ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I’m sorry but not getting proper information I’m looking for right now sorry

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Evelyn et al. provided excellent service. She was very efficient and thorough. She made sure I got discounts as applicable and had the courtesy shuttle give me a ride to and fro

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Regular maintenance today. Staff was super friendly and professional and kept me informed. Advisor Gilberto was superb. In an out in very timely fashion. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Jorge took good care of me and got my car in & out quickly. What else can I say beyond that I am happy with the service provided

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Gilberto was very accommodating. I needed to get my tire fixed and also had to pick up my parents at the airport. He got the tire fixed and me out on time. Plus I got a complimentary car wash. NICE!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

My service was fast ,and smooth on a Saturday morning. Thanks Bravo Zulu !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Friendly folks. Clean facility. SLOW SERVICE be prepared to wait. Shuttle service was conventional & nice

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Had appointment. Prompt response, took my car in, for oil change " out within one hour. Very professional service advisers. Great manner's." Joe, Ruelas, El Paso."

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Took my vehicle in for a recall notice but was able to get other concerns addressed without problem. Service included a car wash after repair was completed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

They are very friendly and easy to deal with. I love my car and highly recommend their service department

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I was on a road-trip from California to Texas. Had my engine light go off. Called these guys the next morning and they were able to get me in right away and get me back on the road. I was so grateful for them accepting me on such short notice. They took great car of my vehicle. Thank you guys!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great dealership honest and fast great service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Prompt and professional service. Called the same day and they got me in that afternoon for a recall service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Great folks. Nice and friendly. They also do a very good job. They reschedule us this time to match our schedule. Then finished when they said they would.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Routine service All performed well and timely. Reasonably price, using the weekend specials. As expected, Service attempted to upsell additional services. Understood the sales motivation, but I keep detailed records of service and service requirements, and choose when to fulfill them.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great service experience at Subaru El Paso thank you Andrew for all your help and professionalism!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Great service. Our first time since moving to Las Cruces. Thanks again. We will be back for more service when due.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Purchased a new Suburu Cross trek for my daughter. Our salesperson was really good in keeping us informed as to when it was coming in and may the who process an ease.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I was very please with buying my 2015 Jeep from El Paso.Subaru dealer. The sales person I worked with was most helpful and professional. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Service personnel were very knowledgeable , patient, and delivered excellent service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Customer service and support is the best I have experienced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Best experience I've ever had at a dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Really loved working with Carolina. She did amazing and keeps in contact and makes sure to give you a status update. Great customer service. Dealership was clean. They offer drinks while paperwork is happening. Respectful. Will definitely recommend coming here to get a car. I am in love with my new car. I could not get enough of it. Thank you Carolina.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Went in for first oil change. Was surprised they could do it the same day. Made an appointment and was told it would take 45 minutes to service my vehicle. My car was 45 minutes after I arrived. Great customer service. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Was driving through and needed some work done.. The service manager Rene was welcoming and the service team was great. Definitely will be back!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I can’t say enough great things about the service here!!! Tito and the entire team went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Idon't usually leave reviews unless I really hated how I was treated, but....this was by far the best service I've received. From the service manager and the advisors, everyone was personable and more importantly, the service was quick! Thanks for taking care of Stephanie (the name of my Subaru)

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Services I received here were great and everything ran smoothly. Definitely coming back.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Tito was a amazing service representative, was very knowledgeable about extensive repairs on my vehicle, and was very professional and I will be excited to come back and trust him with my car again. Thank you so much Tito and thank so much Subaru El Paso.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

This location has the best service with the best people to help you, your family and your friends!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

In a cross country trip theres no better place to get your vehicle serviced. Unfortunately I don't live there or they would be my go to service center.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Service department is spot on!!!! Renee took the time to explain everything to me. Service was timely, prices are good. Will be back!!!!! Thank you for taking care of my issues.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Everyone is so awesome! The whole experience was amazing!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Service manager Rene, his team of advisors and techs are hard working professionals who remember to keep it fun! 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Tito, Jeremy very knowledge and answered all my questions. Barbra the GM was very attentive, friendly in also assisting me and directing me where to also find answers to questions I had on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Arrived early to avoid traffic and crowd while waiting. I was first of the day and was helped immediately. The service took the time as quoted with no issues. Service and waiting area was clean and neat. All personnel were polite.


Leave Us A Review